Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams stats
Los Angeles Rams

General Information

Los Angeles, CA

SoFi Stadium, CA

AFC North


Super Bowls: 1999 (XXXIV), 2021 (LVI)

Division championships: 1945, 1951



Team Leaders


Team Ranked Stats


Los Angeles Rams All Time Records

Los Angeles Rams History

The Los Angeles Rams are the defending Super Bowl champs after winning and defeating the Cincinnati Bengals. The team was founded in 1936, playing its first season in AFL before switching to the NFL the following season. The Rams have won four championships, two of them in the Super Bowl era. They started as the Cleveland Rams, moving to Los Angeles in 1946. From 1995 to 2015, they played in St. Louis under the same name till returning to Los Angeles in 2016. The Rams have won a championship in each city they have played in. 

The Los Angeles Rams team stats have had steady success throughout the franchise’s history, with the longest consecutive season without a playoff appearance between 2005 and 2016. The Rams team stats are filled with all-time players all over their record books. 

Check out all the updated Los Angeles Rams stats, recent news and betting tips, here at Point Spreads.

Back to top button

Bet like a PRO!


Subscribe now and get Weekly Expert Free Picks