Minnesota Vikings

Minnesota Viking Stats
Minnesota Vikings

General Information

Minneapolis, MN

U.S. Bank Stadium, MN

NFC North


SuperBowl: 1969

Division championships: 1973, 1974, 1976



Team Leaders


Team Ranked Stats


Minnesota Vikings All Time Records

Minnesota Vikings History

The Minnesota Vikings were established in 1960, having its inaugural season as an expansion franchise in the NFL in 1961. After a slow start, the Vikings have become the most successful NFL franchise yet to win a Super Bowl. They have just about every record for a team that has yet to win it all and one of three teams to make it to a conference championship game every decade since 1970. Since 1968, the Vikings have never gone longer than four years without making the playoffs. 

The Vikings team stats reflect the constant success of the two all-time great wide receivers in Cris Carter and Randy Moss. Despite the lack of success in winning it all, the Minnesota Vikings team stats still puts them as one of the elite franchises in the NFL. 

Check out all the updated Minnesota Vikings stats, recent news and betting tips, here at Point Spreads. 

Back to top button

Bet like a PRO!


Subscribe now and get Weekly Expert Free Picks