New England Patriots

New England Patriots
New England Patriots

General Information

Boston, MA

Gillette Stadium, MA

AFC East


Super Bowls: 2001 (XXXVI), 2003 (XXXVIII), 2004 (XXXIX), 2014 (XLIX), 2016 (LI), 2018 (LIII)



Team Leaders


Team Ranked Stats


New England Patriots All-Time Records

New England Patriots History

The New England Patriots started as the Boston Patriots in the AFL, playing their first season in 1960. When the AFL merged with the NFL in 1970, the team moved stadiums and officially changed their name shortly after. The Patriots would make the playoffs four times before 2000, when Bill Belichick took over, making the franchise one of the best in football. The Patriots are tied for the most Super Bowl wins with six and hold the record for most appearances with 11.

The Patriots team stats for individual players can be a little deceptive due to the constant change in players in the organization due to Belichick’s team-first mentality. The only player to stand above the rest has been Tom Brady, who has become one of the best Quarterbacks in NFL history. 

Even though there are not many individual standouts for the Patriots, the New England Patriots team stats are incredible every season, only missing the playoffs four times in Belichick’s tenure. 

Check out all the updated New England Patriots stats, recent news and betting tips, here at Point Spreads

Back to top button

Bet like a PRO!


Subscribe now and get Weekly Expert Free Picks