Raiders Highlights

General Information

City: Las Vegas, NV
Stadium: Allegiant Stadium, NV



Super Bowls: 1976 (XI), 1980 (XV), 1983 (XVIII)

Las Vegas Raiders All-Time Records

All-Time Passing Leaders

  1. Derek Carr – 31,700
  2. Ken Stabler – 19,078
  3. Rich Gannon – 17,585

All-Time Rushing Leaders

  1. Marcus Allen – 8,545
  2. Mark van Eeghen – 5,907
  3. Clem Daniels – 5,103

All-Time Receiving Leaders

  1. Tim Brown – 14,734
  2. Fred Biletnikoff – 8,974
  3. Cliff Branch – 8,685

All-Time Sacks Leaders

  1. Greg Townsend – 107.5
  2. Howie Long – 91.5
  3. Ben Davidson – 62.0

Las Vegas Raiders History

The Las Vegas Raiders originally started the franchise in Oakland, CA in 1960, playing in the AFL until the merger with the NFL in 1970. The Raiders stayed in Oakland until 1981, when they moved to Los Angeles and stayed there until 1992 before returning to Oakland once again. In 2017 the Raiders made plans to leave Oakland for a second time, officially making the move to Las Vegas for the 2020 season. The start of the Raiders franchise would be underwhelming, since the team didn’t make the playoffs until its eighth season. For the next 18 seasons, the Raiders made the playoffs 15 times.

The Raiders team stats were heavily influenced by coach John Madden -who coached the team for 10 years during their 18-season run- making the playoffs eight times and winning a Super Bowl. The Las Vegas Raiders team stats see a long list of Hall-of-Fame players in Howie Long, Tim Brown, and Marcus Allen.

Check out all the updated Las Vegas Raiders stats, recent news and betting tips, here at Point Spreads.

Follow us on Twitter

Latest NFL News

Back to top button

Bet like a PRO!

Subscribe now and get Weekly Expert Free Picks